Testimonials

TestimonialsAt Eternity Wedding Bands providing exceptional customer service is our priority. Take a look what our satisfied customers are saying about our diamond wedding bands and diamond anniversary rings, and the service and support provided by Eternity Wedding Bands. If you’ve purchased a wedding ring, anniversary band or diamond jewelry from Eternity Wedding Bands we’d love to hear from you! Please email service@eternityweddingbands.com with your feedback.

 


  

• Susan B.  08/07/17  Surprised

This ring is absolutely gorgeous. It looks so beautiful on my finger.
 

• Janet B.  08/05/17  Awesome!

I loved my 1 carat eternity band...it was exactly what I was wanting...
 

• virginia s.  07/31/17  Excellent quality

The ring I ordered arrived promptly. Furthermore, the communication from the company on status and shipping was prompt & professional. When the ring arrived I was thrilled to see the craftsmanship of the jewelry was above par and the stones were not only brilliant, but matched perfectly with color, size and brilliance. I will be ordering jewelry from this company again.
 

• Rodney H.  07/29/17  Very pleased!

My ring was delivered early and it was simply amazing. The ability to size up to such a large size and still have a lot of weight to it was great!
 

• Jon H.  07/25/17  Outstanding service and quality

It seemed to easy to get this great ring for much cheaper than retail. Very happy with the result. I will definitely shop here again.
 

• Chris B.  07/25/17  3 caret diamond eternity wedding band

I love my ring. The diamonds are all the same size and are very brilliant. I would do business with this company again in the future. Thanks for the great customer service.
 

• Sasan A.  07/24/17  Love this Company

We've ordered several rings from this site over the years. The rings are always stunning and the service excellent. This time, Claire and the team went out of their way to quickly replace a lost engagement ring in time for the wedding. Life savers. Thank you.
 

• Renan A.  07/20/17  Beautiful ring and great service

First of all the ring is beautiful at such a great price. Second the shipping is fast and comes in a beautiful wood ring box. Third, customer service is just top notch. I love it.
 

• JB  06/25/17  Love it!

I'm so glad to have found this website. What a way to personalize wedding bands. I definitely love them! Thank you. I'm a very satisfied costumer.
 

• WILLIAM W.  06/23/17  2 cute eternity band in 18k yellow gold

Very pleased with ring quality and workmanship. Thanks for making my wife very pleased with the purchase. Look forward to future business.
 

• LISA D.  06/09/17  Excellent Customer Service

What a beautiful ring, the detail and workmanship is truly amazing. The customer service has been incredible!!!! I highly recommend both the product and the company :)
 

• Marco D.  06/09/17  Beautiful Rings

We had ordered matching pairs of eternity wedding bands. They arrived quickly and were simply stunning. They are much nicer than any if the rings we looked at in person at local jewelry stores. Highly recommended.
 

• Vin F.  06/06/17  Beautiful

Beautiful
 

• Mauricio A.  06/04/17  Amazing

This company did a fantastic job! Unbelievable perfection! Thank you eternity wedding bands
 

• Mike L.  05/29/17  30th Anniversary Ring

Outstanding ring! Eternity Wedding Bands is one of the most respected, trustworthy companies around. I had a few questions during the process,and received quick responses with the perfect answers. Wife was very surprised and elated with the 30th Anniversary Rings I picked out. I will be shopping here in the future.
 

• Erik R.  05/27/17  Ring was amazing!

The wife was impressed
 

• Mica G.  05/23/17  Happy

I am very pleased with my ring and the quality. I have gotten so many compliments on it. I will definitely refer EWB and shop here again.
 

• Ahmik B.  05/19/17  Awesome Eternity Bands

The enternity bands are perfect. My wife is going to love them. Ill be buying a new ring for her soon as money gets back right:blush:..
 

• Donna C.  05/12/17  Perfection!

My husband picked out the ring and surprised me and it's gorgeous! He couldn't have picked a better wedding band replacement!!!
 

• Danny T.  05/05/17  4 Diamond Ring

Excellent customer service. Ordering to receiving was easy and fast. Was blown away by the ring! Most important my girlfriend absolutely loves it....
 

• Kirt P.  05/02/17  Very Nice!

Solid wedding band (not like those from "Name Brand" stores which are hollow and cheap). Very nice! The website pic hardly does it justice. I would highly recommend this ring! Diamonds and ring are beautiful!
 

• Antonio B.  04/25/17  Gorgeous Ring

Just received the 3 row milgrain wedding band in 1ct. It is absolutely stunning and the perfect ring for celebrating our 20th wedding.
 

• Jamey H.  04/24/17  Beautiful Ring

Absolutely Gorgeous! Fast Shipping
 

• Richard G.  04/19/17  Amazing Ring/Service!!!!

The customer service at EWB is incredible. I love, love, love this ring! So happy I came across you guys online!
 

• Christine C.  04/07/17  Diamond and White Gold Railroad Half Eternity Band

Love this ring. Shiny with sparkly diamonds which cover nearly the front half of the ring. Very pleased!
 

• Dan C.  03/26/17  Outstanding quality and customer service at a very fair price

I bought for my wife a beautiful diamond ring from EWB. My wife is extremely pleased with the appearance and quality of her ring. We could not ask for more. Initially we were a little apprehensive with ordering such a personal item mail order, but our experience was trouble free. We spoke several times with Carol at EWB, and she was extremely helpful, and very patient with our numerous questions. We received our very well packaged ring very quickly, without any problems. We very likely will order from this company again. Our experience with this company is definitely a 5 out of 5 experience. We got exactly the the ring that we wanted. Julia and Dan
 

• Kristin C.  03/25/17  Pleased!

I have been pricing and searching for some time for eternity bands to wear with my diamond wedding band. I was so pleased to find a company that gave you choices in diamonds, gold color, 1/4 size increments, and the width and heights of the rings in carat sizes without having to email or call customer service. And, they are truly white and beautiful! Would recommend. And, am thinking about a ring for my right hand pinkie!
 

• Kathy C.  03/17/17  Box Set 10k Diamond Band

I was afraid the 10k would not be as beautiful as the 14k but it was just gorgeous! Very white, bright and shiny. If the diamonds have inclusions they are not noticeable at all and sparkle beautifully. I am very happy with my purchase!
 

• annemarie c.  03/13/17  beautiful xo eternity diamond wedding band

excellent customer service, beautiful ring!! love you guys, thank you
 

• investlady  03/13/17  Wonderful!!

Beautiful mounting, stones, and excellent customer service......a perfect 10 all the way!
 

• Eddie R.  02/24/17  Ruby & baquette

Beautiful
 

• investlady  02/24/17  A Little Disappointed

The ring was beautiful but something I read about it made me think it was bezel set. However, when it arrived and I tried it on the mounting would have irritated my other fingers and was semi-sharp. It was a well made and very pretty ring, it just wasn't for me. My error, not yours!
 

• Donald S.  02/21/17  Absolutely Beautiful & Great Customer Service

The ring is even better than I thought in person and customer service was so nice to check with me about delivery around V-day.
 

• Michelle P.  02/16/17  Beautiful!

This is an awesome ring...quality and sparkly. Its one of a kind ring...received several compliments. I am very pleased with this ring!!!!
 

• Bonny F.  02/04/17  Online order

I have ordered rings several times. I have never been disappointed. A great company to deal with.
 

• Rachell S.  01/31/17  WOW!

My fiancee and I both are in love with this ring! It looks way better than the photo, which has us really ecstatic. We bought it in the wrong size originally, and were bummed when it arrived looking perfect but not fitting. We were able to return it and get one made brand new in the correct size FREE! This company is amazing and has superb products and customer service.
 

• Amy K.  01/26/17  Sapphire Blue Bubble Ring

I looked at this ring for years before purchasing. It was well worth the wait...Beautifully made, excellent quality, and wonderful customer service!
 

• Kathleen H.  01/25/17  Fantastic Ring

I ordered a 2ct. Princess Channel Set Eternity Band to match my updated Wedding Set. It is absolutely beautiful. The price and workmanship were just what I was looking for. It was shipped within a week. Carol in Customer Service was friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend these loving people to anyone looking for a Wedding or Eternity Band. I'm very happy with my purchase.
 

• Neal K.  01/03/17  Excellent experience

This is our second purchase from Eternity Wedding Bands and it won't be the last. Very good customer service, prompt shipping and great prices. The ring is exactly what we ordered and expected. Thanks for providing your customers with the quality of products and service they deserve and expect.
 

• Randall W.  01/01/17  Great job

Beautiful
 

• Edwin P.  12/30/16  Christmas ring

this ring was a a complete success. My wife was complete thrilled and i was impressed with the timeframe in which I received the ring.
 

• Christine S.  12/24/16  Absolutely stunning ring!

This is the second eternity band I have ordered & I'm thrilled with the design, quality, and high level of workmanship from this company. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a gorgeous, high quality ring to purchase via mail order...the ability to customize it makes it very unique! By the way--customer service was excellent & I was wearing my ring just 3 days after placing the order! Can't get any better than that!
 

• Daniel R.  12/19/16  Fantastic Customer Support!

My partner got me a ring from EWB this summer for our engagement, and I wanted to get him a similar ring for Christmas. I ordered a similar type and style to mine. The ring came and I loved the top, but didn't realize the bottom was tapered in, and didn't like that look. Carol in their Customer Support department was amazing when I inquired about getting it replaced. In this day and age where returning anything is a hassle, they took the ring back without hesitation and said they could make me the same ring that doesn't taper underneath. The process was simple and smooth, AND I got the new ring in less than a week and in time for Christmas. I am so excited to give him the perfect ring, thank EWB!
 

• Jeff H.  12/18/16  it was BEAUTIFUL !!!!!!

it was BEAUTIFUL !!!!!!
 

• Nikisha W.  12/11/16  Railroad Eternity Band

This ring is absolutely stunning! I got it in the mail within 4 days! The engraving was perfect! It was appraised significantly less than what came with it but the appraiser I hired said that I got what I paid for and the ring was beautiful. I showed it to a co worker and she was in awww! She had never seen a ring made like this! If you like the ring looking at the store pics you will definitely love it in person!
 

• Debra F.  11/12/16  Love my ring!!!

This ring is gorgeous. Excellent workmanship and quality. I highly recommend Eternity Wedding Bands.
 

• Sophia G.  11/02/16  Super Satisfied

Bought my husband's wedding band and fell in love with it. Took it for myself and ordered a second band for him. Loooove it....
 

• Cele C.  10/31/16  wonderful

Fully satisfied with product . Very professional Beautiful
 

• Nancy R.  10/31/16  Beautiful ring

I received my custom manufactured ring sooner than expected, at a great price, and prettier than the picture. I will recommend EWB to my friends.
 

• Barbara D.  10/29/16  Love it. It's perfect!

Perfect fit! Exactly what I wanted. The only thing was on the authenticity certificate your company listed my ring as "white" gold when it is a beautiful yellow gold. So no big deal. I love it! Couldn't beat the price anywhere else and the quick delivery, Thank you!
 

• Don B.  10/24/16  Eternity ring purchase experience

My experience was excellent all the way around. Ring and diamond quality exceptional. Telephone help was great. Had to return for sizing and that went flawlessly. Highly recommend
 

• Gene S.  09/26/16  Anniversary Band

The ring arrive and was beautiful. Diamonds were very bright and clear. The channel set was of the highest quality. The ring was created in minimal time and my wife was blown away!
 

• Yvette T.  09/20/16  Great Price & Speedy Delivery

My fiancee and I were very pleased with the quality and service. We had his ring appraised and it appraised at $1200 more.
 

• Michael M.  09/01/16  Great Price - Great Service

I ordered a 5 Row Diamond Eternity Ring and was i surprise at the price after shopping around both online and local stores. Delivery was very fast for a custom order and the customer service i received was the best ever. I will be back. So if you are looking for a great buy and quick delivery, check them them out. Worthy of 5 stars.
 

• Barrett D.  08/19/16  Beautiful ring

I ordered this ring for my wife for our 25th Anniversary and she loved it. After shopping around locally I decided that I could get a ring twice the size for the same price. When it comes to diamonds bigger is always better. The service I receive was fantastic so if you are thinking about ordering from EWB don't hesitate. Just Do It!!!!
 

• Wayland A.  08/18/16  Railroad Eternity Band

I'm very happy with my ring. It's was more spectacular in person. Thanks Carol for assisting me with this purchase.
 

• John F.  08/16/16  Gorgeous

Gorgeous ring.
 

• Lorra H.  08/12/16  Replacement

Love this company they have been so great and I love the wedding band I bought for my husband.
 

• nathaniel l.  08/01/16  Very pretty rings

The ring is beautiful! Although the cut lines on the yellow and white gold is very obvious and rough. If the work is done in a more detailed way, the ring would be perfect! Thank you!
 

• Joel M.  07/31/16  great anniversary gift

Beautiful, sturdy setting, with lots of sparkle.
 

• Kenneth D.  07/30/16  Stunning Ring, Excellent Value and Excellent Service

I am extremely picky and looked for two months to find the ring that would best fit my taste. I looked at many jewelry stores in my local market, none came as close to the style, design and cost of the ring I found with your website. I would recommend Eternity Wedding Bands to anyone looking for a wedding band. I will definitely buy from again, when I am ready to upgrade of course!
 

• Suzanne F.  07/27/16  Beautiful ring;delivered fast

I'm amazed by how quickly Eternity Wedding Bands were able to take my order, custom make my ring, and ship it to me. The ring is exactly what I was hoping it would be. Thanks to Carol for her great customer service.
 

• Jessica M.  07/22/16  3 carat platinum diamond eternity ring

Absolutely stunning! Beautiful diamonds, great quality. The price was fantastic and the jewelry stores could not even come close to the quality or the price. My 10th Anniversary ring from my Wonderful Husband! I am truly Blessed. Claire and Carol were patient, kind and very helpful throughout the entire order. Highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a beautiful, quality ring. Thank you for a memory of a lifetime!
 

• Lori K.  07/21/16  I love my ring

I ordered three different rings trying different carats and quality and style and I got the absolutely most beautiful ring I love it it's really good quality and fantastic price and the company was wonderful to work with!!!
 

• Maura L.  07/18/16  Can't Thank You Enough! I'd Give 10+ Stars!!

Who knew finding the groom's ring would slip our minds until the week of the wedding. Then, my hubby-to-be's finger is a 13 which is a size no one carries in stock. I spent hours and hours and hours searching, driving and calling. Then, I found EternityWeddingBands a few days before my wedding. I had seen them before and hadn't gone to their site thinking it would be too expensive and plus I just wasn't having much luck online. I finally went to their site though, and liked what I saw as far as pricing! What an oasis in the desert (I know that sounds dramatic but that's how it felt!) Found the ring, did the online customization and BAM - it was expected to be delivered AFTER the wedding. Boo hoo. I called and spoke with a very nice lady who listened to my sad story then told me they make every ring to order, and would have to order the diamonds I wanted and they may not be able to make it on time. She put me on hold and checked with the jeweler (on-site) to see what they could do. She came back and said that they would go ahead and make the ring the same day they got the diamonds, and then ship it overnight to me THE SAME DAY so I would get it the day before the wedding!!! I ordered it right away and listen, this was really like on Tuesday night, and my wedding was on Friday. No joking!! Got the ring on Thursday. Now, I had been looking at rings for a few days, and most of the ones of this size seem to have hollowed out bands so there is less gold or seem really cheap - almost fake. So, I really wasn't expecting what I saw and felt when I opened the box. It is an absolutely gorgeous ring - and heavy!! No hollowed out band. Excellent quality, love the piece and especially love the personal attention to my order, and the obvious care that Eternity Wedding Bands has for each order. This was such an important part of my special day, and I can't tell you how much I appreciate the service and caring! I will highly recommend you guys as long as I live!! Thank you so much! Maura L
 

• Taylor B.  07/15/16  Amazing customer service

I purchased a 2 carat and 1/2 carat wedding band and couldn't be happier. Carol was my point person at this company and she was so helpful and patient with me until I received the bands I loved. Will always be coming back:)
 

• Aleyshia Y.  06/16/16  Looked exactly like pic online!

This ring looks exactly like what the company has displayed on the website. Many companies show pictures that make their products look amazing and can fool you into buying a piece of junk. Not Eternity Wedding Bands! Thank you for your quality workmanship, great customer service, and fast/free shipping. Now I just hope my husband likes it as much as I do!
 

• Terry  05/25/16  Best customer service

This company has the finest customer service. They were extremely helpful in selecting my perfect ring as well as answer all my questions. I would highly recommend this company for your ring purchase. Also when my ring came it was flawless and appraised well from an alternate jeweler. I will be purchasing my upgrade from here as well.
 

• Jeff C.  05/12/16  Two One year Anniversary Bands

I purchased two...1.5ct princess cut diamond rings for my husband and I for our 1 yr wedding anniversary!!! They are beautiful and the diamonds are full of fire...highly recommend these rings to anyone wanting to make a statement !!!
 

• Kevin H.  05/03/16  Excellent service & product

I was truly impressed with the ease of ordering, the speed of shipment and the quality of the product. Great experience overall!
 

• Ryan B.  04/13/16  Simply Stunning!

I absolutely love my new ring! I purchased an 11 diamond shared prong ring. It is gorgeous! The cut and setting of the diamonds are beautiful. Ordering was so easy. So many choices of gold color, carats of diamonds, setting etc... I got EXACTLY what I'd been looking for. Customer service was exceptional. I called a few times with questions and always spoke to the same friendly woman. I love my ring and my experience was wonderful. I highly recommend Eternity Wedding Bands!!
 

• Neal C.  04/09/16  Excellent!

This ring purchase was a great experience from start to finish. The pictures and description on the website were accurate. The diamonds are spectacular and have a brilliant sparkle. My wife absolutely loved this ring. She especially loved the fact that I had a special message engraved. I ordered this ring while I was in Tokyo and had it shipped to my parent's address but accidentally wrote the wrong house number. When I called EWB to have the address changed with UPS, they were quick to act and even tried to have it re-delivered that day but UPS could not accommodate. The price was awesome and they even sent an official appraisal letter to show it's true value in case of theft or loss. I would recommend the rings from this site without any hesitation and I can see why they are rated so highly. I looked at (what seemed like a million!) eternity bands and this one was the best deal with a unique design. You won't regret doing business with EWB!!!! I'm sure I'll be back in the future.
 

• Lashayat  03/22/16  Ring

The shipment came fast and is fits perfectly. Thank you
 

• John P.  03/17/16  Repeat Customer!!!

This is my second purchase from Eternity Wedding Bands and I am thrilled again!!! My wife loved the first one so much and still talks about the quality of that anniversary ring and how comfortable it fits her finger, and of course she loves the flash of the exquisite diamonds. So it was an easy decision of who should replace her wedding band - if you want a custom design and the best in craftsmanship - you go to Eternity Wedding Bands.
 

• Lorra H.  03/16/16  Broken

My husband lost a diamond out of his ring. EWB is great they worked with me and made sure it got fixed and looked like new. They were very fast and very nice to deal with.
 

• Susan B.  03/15/16  Beautiful 18K Channel Set Eternity Band

Very pleased with quality and pricing! Local jeweler estimated value as twice the purchase price ... EWB truly delivers and the staff are responsive. I would definitely recommend this company for USA-made diamond jewelry.
 

• Eric L.  03/10/16  Timeless elegance

I've been searching local and out of state jewelry stores for years looking for that timeless & elegant diamond eternity band. I can truly say that when my ring arrived I was thrilled! It was more than what I expected, the attention to detail and the diamond quality cannot be beat! Everyone loves it and I get daily compliments... EWB has won my business from here on. Thanks, my ring is everything!
 

• gary y.  03/02/16  1CT ring

I am so impressed with the quality and workmanship of my ring these guys are fantastic and offer the best value from I have found around you won't be disappointed
 

• Sherry F.  02/29/16  Ring is as expected. Nice

Ring is as expected. Nice
 

• William M.  02/26/16  RING(S) OF FIRE

Like the song says,""Love is a burnin' thing, and it makes a fiery ring...."" But then so does EWB. I decided to say ""Happy Valentine's Day"" this year with a pair of eternity rings. I shopped several online stores, and determined that EWB offered more ring for the dollar. I made the purchase and received the rings on time in discreet packaging. The rings were beautiful. But as it turned out, they were not at all what my better half wanted. I requested a return authorization, and even that part of the transaction went off without a hitch. I will do business with EWB again, but next time, I will avoid going down, down, down into a burning ring of fire. Instead, I will let my wife do the shopping!
 

• Cheryl S.  02/24/16  Beautiful ring and service

Just received my ring. It is truly a beautiful ring. The workmanship appears to be very nice. Due to the width of the ring, I had to return it for a half size larger. EWB quickly approved the RMA and the turn around time was exceptional. I am getting married in three weeks and will update this review after I have worn this gorgeous ring for a few months!
 

• Janet L.  02/24/16  Very Pleased

I have been watching this piece for several years, always before talking myself out of buying it. This time I ordered it and am very pleased with it. It is a very exceptional piece. I have received many compliments. The quality is above par as is the quality. It is well worth the price paid.
 

• Jackie  02/22/16  Beautiful

My ring is beautiful, I am very happy with it. The communication from the company was great. I received several phone calls trying to work out the delivery. I would definitely order through Eternity Wedding Bands again.
 

• LARRY C.  02/18/16  Happy 25th

Ordered this beautiful ring for my wife to celebrate our 25th anniversary. Very user friendly web site, good value, and a quality product. Plan to order another for our 50th!
 

• Tom I.  02/18/16  Outstanding

My partner and I are so pleased and happy with the outcome of our rings. The service was outstanding and the customer experience was phenomenal. Claire in customer service support was awesome and always willing to help, answer questions and so quick to respond with polite emails addressing our concerns and questions. I have already recommended Eternity Wedding Bands to many of my friends and family who are just as pleased with my ring as well hoping to purchase one or two rings from EWB themselves. Thanks for the outstanding experience ! xoxo
 

• james p.  01/22/16  Diamonds and God to Renew our Vows

We purchased our rings for several reasons: - the photo looked nice - the ring for my wife could be made (size 4) very small - the ring material 14k gold and VVS diamonds - engraving is offered - a reasonable price I am satisfied with our purchase, but I do wish the font size for the writing was larger and the ring arrived polished to a smooth finish (as shown in the website photos).
 

• Donald M.  01/20/16  Nice merchadise

Yes ring is very nice
 

• Donald M.  01/19/16  Quality, design, and craftsmanship was fine.

We were happy with the merchandise.
 

• David D.  01/16/16  Love it

Beautiful workmanship and exceptionally fast service!
 

• Teresa V.  01/15/16  Awesome ring and service!

My ring was shipped to me within days and EWB worked with me to ship it to a FedEx location by where I lived since I could not behind to receive the package. Ring looked amazing, even though I decided to exchange for a different setting. I'm glad I was able to do that with the 30 day exchange policy! The price was unbeatable for the clarity of diamonds compared to what I found with other jewelers. Excellent experience so far!
 

• Yvonne T.  12/30/15  EWB is just the BEST!

Finally, I can give you a review of my husband's Christmas gift. First, ETB delivered on time, just as promised. My husband's gift was manufactured and sent within the time frame as stated by ETB. When I opened the package, the ring was in the box, but in a clear plastic pouch. When I removed the ring, it took my breath away. I purchased the 5-diamond princess cut ring in yellow gold. I did not know that the etching completely encircled the ring. The gold was striking, deep and rich in tone and the diamonds were so clear that I could barely see the distinction among the stones; they looked like one oblong diamond. I put the ring on my thumb, but the colorless diamonds were so brilliant that it hurt to look at them. I knew that my husband was going to love his Christmas gift. On Christmas day, when my husband opened his gift, he was stunned. He was VERY happy and TOTALLY pleased! He showed his ring off to our guests. He told me I must have spent a grip on the ring. This is my second ring from ETB; 'm sure 'll be back again for another occasion. The quality, craftsmanship, diamonds, and customer service is just exceptional. Thank you so very much EWB. I recommend ETW wholeheartedly.
 

• John P.  12/26/15  My Wife Loves the Ring!!!

I just presented my customized eternity wedding band to my wife on Christmas morning and she was blown away! This company was a delight to work with throughout the entire process. Just the ability to choose every little detail on their website and have total control over the features of the ring, was very important to me. And the customer service was amazing, very prompt to answer my many emails. I took it to an appraiser and he confirmed the high quality of the diamonds and the ring, and was very impressed with it. I am so thankful to Eternity Wedding Bands for helping my wife and I celebrate our 11th wedding anniversary with this gorgeous ring. Thank you Claire and EWB!!!
 

• Kurt M.  12/24/15  Exceeded My Expectations

The entire experience was wonderful. The website was easy to navigate, the pricing was very competitive, quality was excellent. A custom-made ring delivered to my doorstep in a week. Great communication through the process as well. Very Satisfied!
 

• Cheryl B.  12/21/15  Excellent quality.

I could not be more pleased and excited to place this lovely ring on my future husband's finger!
 

• Ethan P.  12/14/15  Wedding Bands

We ordered the bands online and had some questions to which they were promptly attended. Moreover, we ended up changing our mind about the ring size and were worried it would be too late to do that but they processed it on time and were able to make the changes we needed. The rings arrived before long and looked more amazing than ever (I ordered more 18 k gold and .5 diamonds - so was worried it would be too shiny or weird .. not the case at all .. the rings were beautiful and the service made it even better). This is the place from which we'll buy for other occasions. Thank you so much.
 

• SLAVA C.  12/01/15  Good quality,affordable price, good service

Everything worked as expected. Shipping was on time. Price is lower than in other online stores. Site is well build and it is easy to choose when shopping for rings. Thank you!
 

• Cathie M.  11/30/15  Beautiful rings

We love our new wedding rings. They are beautiful and the staff at EWB couldn't have been more helpful and they went way beyond helping us to get them and make sure they were 100% perfect for us. I will buy here again.
 

• Ashley T.  11/06/15  Best customer service ever!

I cannot say enough good things about this company. They responded to my questions so quickly and they are unbelievably helpful. I was skeptical of buying such an expensive ring (I got a 3 ct extremity band) online but I am so happy I did! I get compliments on the ring daily and I've never had a problem with any diamonds falling out. I highly recommend them!
 

• Patrick K.  11/05/15  Great Ring

This ring turned out much better than I thought. The Diamonds look Great and the Ring is Beautiful. I will be very proud to wear this ring. The Service was also excellent. I only wish they sold Diamond Engagement Rings, so I could have purchased one for my Bride.
 

• Kara L.  10/29/15  Beautiful channel set eternity ring

I ordered my ring online and it was delivered quickly and was as beautiful as I had expected. My (now) husband had ordered his own ring and at the last minute decided he didn't like it and ran to Tiffany's (literally two hours before the ceremony) to buy a new one. I guess he decided that if his ring was Tiffany, mine should be too, so instead of putting my Eternity Wedding Bands ring on my finger, he put the new Tiffany band, which was a size 4 1/2. One of the best things about Eternity Wedding Bands is that they come in quarter sizes, and I'm a 4 3/4. I couldn't figure out why the ring wouldn't fit, but after a lot of tug of war in the middle of the ceremony, he finally got it on. Only later did I learn it was a different ring, and while I thanked him for being so thoughtful, the next day we returned the Tiffany ring so I could wear my Eternity Wedding Band. The rings were identical - putting them side by side I really couldn't tell the difference - except that the EWB band fit my finger and the Tiffany didn't!
 

• Minh T.  10/21/15  Love it!

The ring is beautiful! It was delivered quickly. I valued the communication and quick responses from EternityWeddingBands. Thank you so much for not assuming what I meant in special instructions and reaching out for clarification.
 

• christopher m.  10/16/15  Very happy with my purchase

What a beautiful ring. My wife is very happy. Fast shipping and a great price. Thank you eternity wedding bands
 

• stephen j.  10/16/15  awesome ring , best price anywhere

absolutely a great deal...great price and customer service.....exactly as described......Jodie was great, had questions and she answered quickly and accurately.....helped in the process and was pleasantly surprised...ring is great and cant beat the price anywhere. would buy again and recommend.
 

• Anthony M.  10/10/15  Beautiful ring, awesome service!

I wanted to buy a new wedding ring for my wife, since her original ring had a very high setting for her central stone. This made it difficult for her to wear her ring for many daily activities. I originally ordered an eternity band with a 4 carat TW. This was beautiful but she could not wear it at work due to the stones on the palm side making contact with anything she held. I emailed EWB and they were very helpful in making a sample ring with CZ putting the stones half way around the ring, but with larger stones so the TCW would be the same. This was very helpful because we discovered that the larger stones would rub into the side of her adjacent fingers and was uncomfortable. Therefore, we decided to go with 6 stones of the finest quality instead of the 9 stones of GS quality. The folks at EWB provided the shipping service to return the original ring and sample, then had their buyers locate and purchase the highest quality stones for our ring. And it was gorgeous! I can't say enough about the service these people gave me in creating and delivering such a special, custom order ring. These are very professional jewelers. They will always be my go to people for diamonds.
 

• vince g.  10/07/15  I was looking for a weddring ring for a while and finally ran across this website

Awesome service i will be ordering more rings from EWB
 

• Thad P.  09/29/15  Excellence

Everything was delivered as expected, on time and met the quality promised. He was thrilled with the engagement ring and said Yes!
 


• Nicole W. 08/26/15  Replacement Wedding Ring

My new wedding ring is absolutely beautiful! The quality of the diamonds are comparable to my original wedding ring which was unfortunately lost. It complements my engagement ring perfectly is almost identical to the look of my previous wedding ring.

 

• Norma H. 08/22/15 Hubby Loves It

I wasn't sure what to expect but the ring is exactly as pictured online!!! I took it to my local jeweler to verify my purchase and they were impressed with the quality of the ring. The ring was a surprise present for my husband for our 10th anniversary. He absolutely loves it!!! Thank You EWB for the perfect gift!!!!

 

• Glenda D. 08/16/15  Diamond replaced..looks new!

Thank you for making my husbands wedding ring look just like the day we bought it from you...like new again! You are so prompt to communicate and to return it, that means a lot. He is happy...thanks to your work and customer service. Glenda

 

• Casey p. 08/04/15  she loves it

14k princess eternity in bar. 1ct

Looks just like the pictures

 

•  JAMES P.  07/29/15  Very happy wife!!!

Beautiful ring. A little slower to arrive than anticipated but worth the wait.

 

• JJEROME B.  07/27/15  NICE JOB

Beautiful rings at 1/4 th the cost locally!

 

• Kathleen T.  07/22/15  Happy husband

We are so happy with my husband's wedding ring. The quality is great and the design is exactly what he was looking for. The sizing chart worked well for him and the engraving is a nice added touch. Thank you!

 

• Faith P. 07/06/15 Perfect

My fiancé was so picky about what he wanted. He changed his mind twice and both times the ring came out perfectly. Even the samples were on point! Great customer service and prompt responses to inquiries. Very professional and great craftsmanship.

 

• Jason B.  06/26/15  Great Product / Great Service

Very pleased with the ring I received from EWB. I would not hesitate to buy from this rising company again.

 

• Gregory T. 06/21/15 Railroad diamond band

Perfection! Absolutely stunning!

20 year anniversary gift from the love of my life. Thank You!!!

 

• Larry P.  06/21/15 Diamond Wedding Band

Ordering was easy, service was scary fast and the price was competitive or better. The ring and engraving are both quality.

 

• James H. 06/20/15 Physician

Great brilliance

 

• Sylvia I.  06/10/15 Beyond Expectations

This is the second ring I have purchased from Eternity Wedding Bands. I had searched for a five diamond wedding band for my husband as a birthday/anniversary gift & once again found the best price & quality at Eternity Wedding Bands. The website offered so many options & prices that fit my budget. The ring was beyond my expectations & my husband loves it! Quality, price, ease of ordering & timely shipping were all top notch. I definitely will use this company again when looking for beautiful jewelry.

 

• Michael P. 06/09/15 Beautiful Ring

We are very happy with our purchase. The ring looks amazing. EWB also had wonderful customer service, which made the entire experience even better. Thank you for the great looking ring.

 

• Sasan A.  05/31/15 Spectacular product and service

This is my second purchase from EWB and I won’t go anywhere else. The staff was great and helped me out in time for an anniversary, and the rings are stunning.

 

Samantha B.  05/15/15 Eternity Ring Replacement

I'm a return customer from 2009 and I worked with Jodie and she was extremely helpful. She helped me order s replacement band and took care of all the paperwork. I would order from her again!

 

• Marianna L. 05/07/15 amazing costumer service, great product

Loved my experience with EWB! They worked so patiently with me when I lost my return shipping label for the sample ring. The final ring was beautiful and everything my fiancée wanted. Would highly recommend EWB to anyone!

 

• Erik B. 05/06/15 Everything We Hoped For!

We ordered his wedding band from Eternity Wedding Bands. We chose EWB because they offered a wide variety of designs as well as many grades of diamonds to choose from. We received a quality product that greatly exceeded our expectations. Thank you EWB for providing a gorgeous symbol of our union that will stand the test of time.

 

• Dorene M.  04/18/15  Beautiful piece of jewelry

Beautiful piece of jewelry

 

• Jennifer D.  04/18/15 The rings arrive and they

The rings arrive and they are beautifully crafted. I love them. The sizing was a little big though. I will definitely purchase from Eternity Wedding bands again.

 

• Rolando R. 04/14/15 Happy Moments

Everyone ,I received the ring on time for Easter and gave it to my wife, Gloria I can see her face smiling and very happy with her Eternity Ring. Thank you all for your help to make this things happen. it was perfect for her sparkling diamond stones. Again Thank you and God Bless everyone.

 

• Rolando R.  04/02/15  A Happy Easter Surprise for my wife!!

I'm happily married for 27th years and I like to have something that is very memorable present for my wife, I went to the Jeweler store and look around, it catches my eyes this Eternity Wedding Bands, they only have 14K. So I search on the web, I found your site. Booom I absolutely found the precious Ring " Eternity Wedding Bands" 18k gold. It's a...Read More

 

• Marianna L.  03/24/15 Love it!

The preview was great, exactly what I needed. And when I couldn't find the return shipping label that was originally sent to me, the crew emailed me a whole new label! Great costumer service.

 

• Craig D.  02/23/15 Way better than expected!

The diamond wedding band I purchased for my wife was perfect. She loved it. It's always difficult to determine how a ring will actually look in person, from the picture on a website. But this was better than I expected. The quality and workmanship was outstanding.

 

• Frank Z.  01/06/15 Greetings from Germany

Finding an Eternity Band in Germany is not such an easy task. Therefore I was really happy to run into the team from eternityweddingbands.com. Despite the fact that I could not see the ring, I became a very good impressions about the different models, sizes, quality. Finally decided, ordering was no problem. The ring was shipped out within three days and it arrived the next day where it had to be. Just right in time for me to pick it up! Best think: my wife loves it - looks great and fits perfect. Absolute great experience. Never though to buy such a ring online more or less"blind".

 

• Bilal A.  12/31/14 Awesome!!

I'm absolutely floored with this beautiful piece! I was a little apprehensive after having sooo many disappointments with online jewelry purchases: buying from all those with doctored-up enhanced photos and such. But, I found and liked you guys for just offering the buyer just an honest and accurate design schematic (for an idea of the ring's proportions), a choice of diamond/gold quality and versions, a reassuring return policy and an AWESOME customer service (a personal thank you, Janet). EWB is a very pleasant experience. Thanks, Bilal

 

• Suzy B.  12/19/14  Suzy

Love the rings!! Excellent quality, solid, great color, sturdy, and soooo beautiful!!

 

• Patrick B.  11/25/14  Very happy with the ring

Very happy with the ring quality and appearance. Service was great.

 

• Antonio O.  10/09/14  Nice ring

Nice ring

 

• Jennifer B.  09/25/14 Love it!

The ring was delivered quickly and is beautiful, exactly what I was wanting. I was nervous ordering a diamond ring online, but I would totally order from EWB again. No complaints here!

 

• Jackie M.  09/25/14 Best of the best

This is one of the greatest and most trust worthing site to buy your rings (customised). Service is excellent and replies back right away. I would definitely buy from here again in the future! Keep up the good work! :)

 

• Manuel R.  09/23/14  Unique ring

I love my ring thank you!

 

• Claire S.  09/16/14  Top Quality Ring & Company

I'm extremely impressed with the quality of this ring. I purchased the 2ct in White Gold and the diamonds are brilliant and sparkle beautifully. The quality of the ring is amazing and exceeded my expectations. I was nervous purchasing a diamond ring online but EWB's customer service was top notch, responsive in every way, and I got way more for my money than if I purchased in a store. I look forward to putting my ring on every day as I absolutely love it. I highly recommend this company!

 

• Rudolfo M.  09/10/14  I ordered my partners ring

I ordered my partners ring here last year. I was very impressed with quality and workmanship. I'll be ordering my own ring here.

 

• James B.  09/08/14 Exceeded My Expectations

I cannot express enough how pleased I am with the eternity band I bought for my wife for our 25th Anniversary. I got so much more ring for my money than I would have gotten in the stores. Also, the customer service I received was honest, professional and efficient. I am very grateful to Jodi for her expertise and friendly customer service. I highly recommend EWB to anyone considering the purchase of a ring! Read Less

 

• Max L.  09/03/14 Excellent service and products

We did extensive research until we decided on this Men's Grooved Milgrain and after receiving the ring we found that we could not have done better. The service provided by the staff could not have been any better or friendlier. We highly recommend Eternity Wedding Bands to anyone who is in the market for any of their products.

 

• Scott P.  09/02/14 Superior Service

EWB sets the service standard by which all should be judged. Their integrity, personal service, and quality of workmanship have impressed me and I don't know of another company that does it better!

 

• Karlene P.  09/01/14 ABSOLUTE STUNNER!!

I am an avid online shopper but was hesitant about not being able to see the ring until it was delivered. My husband lost his wedding band and I was unable to find it in Canada at the price point I paid previously for the same quality.

I was assisted through the purchase with excellent service and questions were asked of me throughout the manufacture to ensure I was getting what I wanted. I was also assured that if I didn't love the ring it could be returned it for a full refund.

The ring arrived in 48 hours and we couldn't be more pleased!! It is a substantial ring in size and beauty. The diamonds cannot be missed, even from afar. My husband absolutely loves his ring!! I am looking forward to our next purchase...an anniversary ring for me :)

 

• Blair H.  08/25/14  Blair Australia

The team were so great to deal with, I had a handful of questions and they were always willing and quick to respond. The ring, once it arrived was greater than expected! Thank you very much

  • Jodie, I received my husband's ring on Friday. I was holding my breath as I opened the box! I consider myself an avid online shopper and I in fact, enjoy it over the alternative. Replacing my husbands wedding band that was lost in Georgian Bay while swimming would be difficult I thought. I wanted a very similar style in terms of size and quality. I wanted the diamonds in a channel setting to "pop" as his did before. I could get the ring in Canada but all things seem to be so much cheaper in the USA, I narrowed my search to two sites including yours and my first conversation with you assured me that Eternity Wedding Bands was the company I wanted to deal with. Once I decided on the band, you confirmed that the ring I had selected was a "substantial" one. That was exactly the word to describe the ring that was lost. You further assured that if I didn't like it my money would be refunded minus shipping-I could live with that! Upon opening the box I was extremely happy and satisfied! My husband and I love the ring!! Of course nothing can replace the first one in terms of sentimental value but this ring is gorgeous and I am hoping to deal with you again in the very near future as I would like an anniversary band that matches my husbands. Thanks so much for making this a wonderful experience!! -Roberta Lee 8/17/14
  • My daughter was thrilled with the ring when it arrived. The color and brilliance of the diamonds was amazing! Delivery was quick and customer service was awesome. -Angela W. 07/14/14
     
  • Jodi is amazing! She bent over backwards to get us the exact ring we wanted! Incredible customer service! -Sean J. 07/11/14
     
  • Ring looks great! love it, can't wait to give it to my wife. -Blake H. 06/27/14
     
  • Dear Jodie, I want to thank you so much for such great customer service when I traded in my two small eternity bands for one larger one. I loved my original bands and love also my newer, larger band. It is quite beautiful with great sparkle and looks wonderful with my engagement ring. I appreciate that you sent me my ring so quickly so I had it before we left on vacation! I know that I would be happy to purchase more from Eternity Wedding Bands in the future. Sincerely, -Rebecca C. 06/19/14
     
  • The customer service was great and friendly they were willing to work with me and shipping was fast and free. The price, quality and details of the ring is better than I imagined. I would recommend to anyone. -Jenny H. 06/17/14
     
  • My wife was thrilled with the new ring. The size was perfect and the diamonds were beautiful in color and quality. We were on vacation in Las Vegas when I gave it to her and she could not stop looking at it all week. I am thrilled with EternityWeddingBands.com and all they did to make our anniversary a special day. -Darin R. 06/03/14
     
  • We purchased a matching set and love them! The dimensions, stone count, etc. are exactly described. No surprises, except they are prettiere than I expected. The customer service was top-notch, and the shipping was super-speedy. Would highly recommend!! Molly D. 05/25/14
     
  • The speed at which the custom specifications are delivered is amazing! The ring is beautiful! We are very happy! -Daniel B. 05/13/14
  • I picked up my ring yesterday and I just wanted you to know that it is beautiful and fits perfectly!  Thank you so much for seeing that I get if before our vacation.  Thank you for all your help in the upgrading process.  You have such great customer service.  Have a great day!  Sincerely,  -Rebecca 5/2014

  • Thank you so much! They arrived right on time and they are more beautiful than I was expecting! We couldn't be happier with our choice of Eternity Wedding Bands and the all-diamond channel set!!    Thank you again,  -Molly 5/ 2014

  • Hi Jodie, My rings arrived today and they are just beautiful. Thank-you so much for the care you took in finding me exactly what I wanted.  I will definitely recommend your business for your superb customer service and quality products.  Kind Regards, -Veneta 4/2014

  • Wow - Wow - Wow!     The ring is gorgeous!  Exactly what I wanted!!   I have to admit, I was a little leery of ordering a ring over the Internet - but EWB did not disappoint!  Aside from going to a local store to get my ring size, you guys made buying a dream ring a piece of cake and took care of everything.  The ability to customize the ring just the way I wanted gave me a feeling that I designed my own ring from scratch.  Wow - that's about all I can say!  Thank you so very much for helping me throughout the process.  You guys are definitely number one in my book for purchasing a ring!  -Regina M. 1/2014

  • The ring showed up on my lunch break in perfect time for Valentine's Day.  It is beautiful. Thank you so much for the extra attention and superb customer service. I greatly appreciate it!  -Nic R. 2/2014
  • I received the rings yesterday and they are PERFECT!!!   Perfect fit and absolutely beautiful, specially the wife’s ring -J. 10/2013
     
  • Thank you so much for the entire experience.  From beginning to end and everything in the middle, the experience has been absolutely amazing.  We are so happy and would be glad to write a testimonial for your company if you would have us.  We will definitely refer you to all our friends and family, and will certainly keep you in mind for any future anniversary rings ;-)  -Donald T. 4/2013
     
  • The customer service and quality of your company is more then I could ask for. I was very sceptic of ordering off line but I am a great full my mom sent me the link to your web page.  -10/2013
     
  • She absolutely loved it! Gave it to her at a banquet that was giving away door prizes. Had the other half of the ticket and I was the one handing door prizes out. They called her number and as she came up to me I got down on my knee and asked her for another 20 years. She said yes! Thank you for what you done, it meant a lot to both of us!  -Jeff F. 10/2013
     
  • Jodie....Thank you for rushing the order. I received it yesteday and it's beautiful. THANK YOU..THANK YOU..THANK YOU, you are truely an angel. -Jodie 10/2013
     
  • We have received our wedding bands in the post and we are extremely pleased with them.  The workmanship of my Channel Set band and my fiancé’s Comfort Feel band are both so fine and the quality is amazing. The diamonds on my band are so beautiful - the ring is just stunning, I can’t wait to get it on my finger!  Moreover, my fiancé and I are both very pleased with the great service you have provided us with – timely responses via email (given we’re in Australia) and accommodating with all our requests.  We were also very delighted that our rings arrived exactly within the timeframe you said they would. Honestly, we were surprised that this was possible given the rings were made to order with such great quality!  Thank you so much Jodie for your time, assistance and the beautiful rings. We will DEFINITELY come back again! -Junella and Benjamin 8/2013
     
  • First, I wanted to thank you personally for all of your time and effort in making this perfect day of mine the best it could be.  As you already know I am probably one of the most particular people in the world when it comes to what I want and my partner, is probably just as particular.  I had spent many months visiting jewelry store after jewelry store in Philadelphia and New York.  I found many rings I liked, but they weren’t perfect.  One very late night I came across your website and once again found some very nice rings that I liked very much, but again not exactly what I wanted.  That evening I took a few minutes to email and describe what I was looking for.  By the next morning I had a personal response from you welcoming questions and a discussion.  We spoke on the phone that day and out of the literal 100 jewelers I visited, my comfort level just over the phone was better than any of them.  You took the time to listen to exactly what I wanted and what I didn’t want.  You guided me through diamond selection and I feel that because of that I had an understanding of quality that literally none of the other jewelers took the time to help me get to.  Over the next few weeks, if not a month, you graciously accepted every picture of what I liked, what I wanted changed and helped me through the process, sometimes talking to me every day.  That type of customer service is unheard of today, but is the reason that I ultimately chose to purchase this engagement ring from you.  My search was over after our first phone call.  The sample rings you made, the small changes you made to them and the final product was exactly what I wanted and ultimately we were both so happy when I proposed.  You shared in my joy by coordinating delivery of the ring prior to our trip to Paris and followed-up during and after our trip to make sure it was exactly what I wanted it to be.  For that, I am eternally grateful.  You really made this very big decision in life so much easier.  I have told many people about EWB, but brag even more about you and all you did for me through the process.  I can never thank you enough. But want to inform you that we are getting married April 26, 2014 and want our wedding bands from EWB.  From the bottom of my heart, you made this the best large purchase I have made emotionally and financially you eased my worries and helped me through.  EWB is lucky to have someone as dedicated as you. -Patrick R 9/2013
     
  • Perfect, thank you! (Yes, we moved since my original order.)I will definitely be recommending you to anyone I know looking for wedding bands – your customer service has been stellar! -Beth M. 2/07/13
     
  • Jodi, I received the ring today, thank you for fixing it!! It looks great. Looking forward to doing more business with you and eternity wedding bands. Take care. - Hayley 11/09/12
     

  • Hi Jodi!, Sorry it took me so long to get back to you…but I absolutely LOVE my ring! It is everything I dreamed it would be :) I only have 1 regret…that I didn’t have you make a matching one for my husband! He bought his from a local jeweler and loved it…well at least until mine came in the mail! I will definately be contacting you in the future to get the matching one for him! Thanks again for everything! - Vanessa C 9/1/2012
     
  • Jodie, Good morning. I hope you are doing well. The ring arrived Friday afternoon and my wife LOVES it. Thank you very much. W. Burden 8/6/2012
     
  • Hi Jodie, My wedding ring has arrived and it is stunning! Thanks you so much for your wonderful customer service and assisstance :-)-Sacha
     
  • Just wanted to say THANK YOU so much for your assistance and communication with this purchase. The ring arrived yesterday and I was presented last night with a beautiful diamond ring which fit perfectly. The ring is exactly as described and gorgeous. I will be recommending your company to my friends here in Australia whenever they comment on it. With best regards, Kath and Rob B 12/2011
     
  • We live in a rather cynical world in which there are a hundred complaints for every single praise. I’m emailing with a praise. In all sincerity, please extend my biggest “thank you” to Jody for treating my wife with so much respect and going out of her way to help us out with our issue. It’s such a relief knowing we’re doing business with a reputable company that employs great people. Thanks, Matthew T 12/2011
     
  • I received the ring today, perfect! Again you have gone above and beyond my expectations as far as customer service. Many thanks to everyone involved in getting me the new ring. Sincerely, MaryAnn 12/2011
     
  • The ring arrived and it is very beautiful. Thank you again for such great customer service. -John 10/2011
     
  • The ring arrived. It is exquisite. You did a great job with the changes that you made. Thank you very much for your help with the process. -Charlie 9/2011
     
  • We have the ring and are very pleased… As always you continue to provide exceptional service with a quality product and great people. Thank you!!-Alan 9/2011
     
  • I just wanted to take the time to let you know the ring is PERFECT!!!! We couldn’t be happier and are so grateful for the job you did with his ring!! We love it and have it just in time for the wedding!! Thanks again for everything!! Nicole 7/2011
     
  • The ring just arrived and is S P E C T A C U L A R !!! Thank you so very much for everything. I will wear it with much pleasure and great pride. Pat 6/2011
     
  • I don’t want to jump the gun too much here because praise of quality, etc. can only come with time. However, I did want to send you a quick email to let you know that the ring was perfect and seems to fit wonderfully. My wife loved it! It appears to be a quality item and even better than I expected. I included a picture so you could see how great this ring looks next to her wedding ring (looks even better in person as the picture was taken with a phone). Also, I wanted to thank you personally for all of your help and the effort you put forth. Thanks again! Brian 5/2011
     
  • I just have to let you know how happy I am with my railroad design eternity band! My husband bought it for me about three weeks ago and it is georgeous! The service was great as well. I am so glad I found you! Thank you, Molly 4/2011
     
  • We purchased my platinum shared prong eternity wedding band a year ago and it is as beautiful today as the day it arrived. My ring is set in platinum with F/VVS diamonds and it is just breathtaking. It is perfect in every way and the quality is top notch. I highly recommend eternity wedding bands both for quality and value. I appreciate all you did to make my ring so special. Susan 2/2011.
     
  • Just wanted to say “Thanks” to Jodie and Claire for making our 25th wedding anniversary last night a very special occasion. There was a lot of work behind the scenes to make this a surprise for my wife but we pulled it off. She was choked up last night at dinner when I gave her a diamond eternity band to remember the occasion. Many Thanks again for all the extra effort on your part ladies. Regards, Jim and Terese, 1/ 2011
     
  • My ring came in the mail today and it is absolutely beautiful. I have heard horror stories about buying rings from on line, customer service being rude, not calling back if there was an issue with the jewelry. My ring came in December, right before Christmas, and one of the diamonds fell out about a month later. When I contacted Eternity wedding bands they were all too happy to help, Jodi was amazing. They paid for the shipping of the ring and replaced it without question. It was definitely not due to lack of quality. I am extremely happy with my purchase, and will recommend this company to friends and family. Krista A. 1/2011
     
  • Just wanted to say we were extremely pleased with the ring. The service, support and product were excellent. Great product from a great company! Jodie was the best to work with! Thank you, Alan S. 1/2011
     
  • We received our wedding bands today and they are absolutely perfect! They are exactly what we wanted and envisioned for ourselves. Your company truly offers a personalization that no other jewelers seem to offer & will probably never offer. We both feel so special that our rings were made to order and were made specifically for us. Thanks to you we have matching wedding bands & for that we will be grateful forever! We will be coming to you in the future for anniversaries! Thank you so much & Thank you Jodie. Ada & Shaun S. 12/2010
     
  • The ring arrived today and it is gorgeous. The 0.5 CT size is perfect for my finger and you were totally correct with your sizing recommendation, the 6 fits perfectly. I am very pleased with the transaction and will be telling others about the experience. Thanks for all your help and wishing you a successful holiday season! Regards, Colleen 12/2010
     
  • I appreciate all your help with making my ring so special and perfect. The diamonds are gorgeous and the perfect size, and the quality of the ring far surpasses anything I imagined. Thanks again! Nancy 11/2010
  • I received my ring today, and it looks great. Again I appreciate your help throughout this entire process, and particularly appreciate your company’s commitment to customer satisfaction. It was a pleasure doing business with you all. sincerely, M.W. 10/2010
     
  • My emerald cut diamond eternity band arrived today. The ring is stunning and I am delighted with it. Thanks for your support service; I would definitely recommend your enterprise to anyone. Best Regards, Roxanne H. 10/2010
     
  • I hope business continues to go well for you and would recommend your company to my friends. I was curious if the designs change over time and if you limit the production of any given piece to a certain number? I think I’d be looking in your direction in another 10 years, if not sooner for other items. I have no reason not to be a repeat customer. Best Regards, Lucas R. 9/2010
     
  • Many thanks to Jodie and the wonderful people at Eternity Wedding bands for the quality workmanship in putting together a “Gorgeous” eternity band! It definitely has the “WOW” factor. My husband was skeptical about ordering my 25th Wedding Anniversary Band online but now that it’s in my possession, we both couldn’t be happier!MaryAnn A. 9/2010
     
  • I just wanted to send a note to thank you for the extra effort you made in getting our 40th anniversary ring to me in time. …Again, I do thank you for an outstanding job! And the ring looks TERRIFIC! Most sincerely, Bruce S. 9/2010
     
  • I would just like to let you know that the ring I ordered was spectacular and my wife loved it. I want to especially thank Jody for getting it to me just in time for my anniversary. Steve R. 8/2010
     
  • I received my ring today and was absolutely delighted. The quality of the ring and diamonds is exceptional. I would also like to thank Jodie for her superior customer service skills and the speed of delivery. Thanks again to those involved and I look forward to future business, Alexander S. 6/2010
     
  • Hi there, My name is Robert, I just wanted to take time out of my day to write praise to the company of Eternity Wedding Bands for such great service and most of all, an exceptional Wedding ring that I recently purchased!
     
  • I called later in the day (I believe after business hours), and still got a hold of someone in the company who received my call, and helped me over the phone with a few questions I had, before I wanted to place my order. Working with a deadline of my proposal that was quickly coming up (10 days away) I placed the order the following day. The ring had to be custom made. Unfortunately I assumed the wrong size in the wedding band, and the ring was already being made. I called immediately upon finding out i tole them the wrong size, and called with the correct size, and asked if it was still possible for it to be changed and for the wedding ring to still arrive in time. She said she would check into it, and she figured it probably would work, and still be able to make it to me in time. She kept me updated on the progress of the ring, and assured it would make it to me in time. The ring came over nighted on Thursday to arrive Friday, the day before I was going to purpose. The ring looked Awesome!! Flawless! Beautiful! I purposed that Saturday, and I’m now engaged with a fiance who absolutely loves the ring. Thank you so much for your product and your exceptional customer service! -R.L. 6/2010
     
  • Hello this is Andrew, I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful ring and every thing that you all did for me. You all have helped me out a lot and I couldn’t ask for any thing else. Thank You Andrew. - A.G. 6/2010
     
  • Thank you so much for your faithful service. The ring arrived in perfect time, today on the 24th. It looks beautiful and exactly as we ordered. God bless, and may you have a wonderful 2010. – T.K. 5/2010
     
  • Wow! The ruby and diamond ring was well worth the wait. It is absolutely stunning. The picture of the ring on the EWB website doesn’t do it justice. My existing engagement ring is perfectly complimented by my new wedding band. Thanks for your help in picking the right ring. – T.M. 4/2010
     
  • My husband just gave me the beautiful ring from your store. I am impressed by the beauty and glimmer that radiates from this ring. He also raved about the excellent customer service he received during this purchase. Thank you! – A.R. 10/2009
     
  • Just received my band today and loved it. Loved this particular site because I could choose the color and quality that I wanted. I have a very beautiful diamond that is very high quality and was looking for a band with the same quality, and only with this web site could I find it. I am very pleased with both the price and quality of this ring and I look forward to making other purchases in the future with you. PS I also received an appraisal that I was not expecting, so I was very happy about that too. S.B. 8/2009
     
  • We received our wedding rings yesterday. THEY ARE GORGEOUS! They were definitely worth the wait. Please pass our thanks around to all who had a hand in getting them to us and thank you for getting back to me… We are both very satisfied. Now, if I could just find some shoes…. Ha! Ha!If anyone we know wants something special, we’ll tell them about Eternity Wedding Bands. Thank you again! B.P.. 8/2009
     
  • I am very pleased with the ring I ordered and more importantly my wife loves it. The workmanship is excellent and I’m glad I overcame my concerns about dealing with an unkown company over the internet. I’ve purchased a lot of jewelry in my 63 years and while I can’t claim to be an expert I believe you are offering not just a good product but a good value as well. R.F. 6/2009
     
  • This ring is gorgeous. The workmanship on the piece is done beautifully. Although, after receiving it I must say your appraisal certificate is not very convincing. As a result, I took it to get appraised by a certified gemologist, and he confirmed the stones quality, workmanship and clarity to the exact measurements that you had provided me, which made me feel very excited with my purchase and pleased that you are a truly honest company. I will absolutely recommend this company to all my friends. Job well done. Z.Z 3/2009
     
  • I received my wedding band last Friday. I am extremely pleased with my ring! I had shopped around town, but for the quality of ring that I purchased from you, retail stores were over 2000 more, even with discounts! Many of my friends were skeptical when I told them I purchased my wedding band online. Now that they have seen my ring, they have changed their minds. My finance is very pleased as well. Thanks again, C. F. 4/2009
     
  • Hey, thank you so much for all your help with the ring. I am sorry that is taken me this long to send you a reply, I’ve being really busy with work and wedding plans, which by the way is the Saturday. I’ve got the ring and yes, you did made the right decision regarding the arrows. Thank you. Well,once again,thank you so much for everything and you will hear from me soon. I don’t know where in the country you are located by enjoy the nice weather! Cheers, A.B. 3/2009
     
  • I just wanted to send a note to let you know how pleased I was with the level of service provided by your company. It isn’t often when I have reason to complement a business that truly excels every expectation. However, you managed to do so. My wife and I have been married for almost 28 years. Although she she stills lives in the US I currently spend most of my time working in Africa. My wedding ring was lost a year ago when my villa was looted during a rebel assault and we decided to replace them. Not only was the young lady I worked with on the phone very helpful and thoroughly delightful but, you managed to exceed very promise made by 110%. The rings arrived early on Saturday morning rather than Monday. I was particularly pleased that you were able to send the rings early. As fate would have it after being back only four days my wife had to be admitted unexpectedtly to the hospital for major surgery. After a week in the hospital I know it helped brighten her day to bring them to her room where we tried them on. Some how I’m not surprised, not only were they were beautifully made but, they fit perfectly (much like us). Many Thanks. I would happily recommend your company to anyone. Kim B. 2/2009
     
  • I wanted to let you know we absolutely love our rings, they fit perfect, and mine is exactly what I wanted. I love it. Thank you so much for your patience and help. You made this experience fun and so easy. Kim & Aaron B. 1/2009
     
  • Good Morning, Fedex eventually got their act together and I received my ring yesterday, and it was certainly worth the wait, it is gorgeous. Thank you so much. Best Regards, Linda H. 9/2008
     
  • We got the ring today and it is very nice. My wife likes it a lot. Thanks. Kendall N. 9/2008
     
  • Thank you so much for everything.The ring is amazing and my fiance loved it so much she teared. I posted a comment on the ring online saying how happy i was with the purchase.Your the best,much MAHALO’S(thanks). Kevin Y. 6/2008
     
  • Hello, We received our wedding rings yesterday, the 5 stone princess cut men’s ring in white gold and the eternity princess cut bar-set in white gold and I just have to say that they are AMAZING! Absolutely stunning in person and everything we hoped for! They fit perfectly and sparkle like nothing I’ve ever seen before. Family and friends were a little uneasy when we stated that we ordered our rings from a website, but they are all stunned by how gorgeous and perfect these rings are! Thank you sooo much, you made our day and our wedding! Sincerely, E.K. 4/2008
      
  • Just want to say Thank you so much. I got the ring!! and it absolutely gorgeous. Thank you again for your help for the change of the ring and deliver it on time. K.M.4/2008
     
  • My ring showed up yesterday and is absolutely beautiful! It was everything I was hoping for and more. I “will” be back again! Thanks for making and delivering a quality product in the time frame orginally given!J.S. 3/2008
     
  • I wanted to correct an error on my part – that error is not thanking you for all the hard work and excellent customer support you have provided me. I love my ring and appreciate the superb support given to ensure that I was happy with every aspect of the ring. It is beautiful, excellent quality and I get many comments on it. Thank you for working so hard to provide me with a great ring (and for a first time customer!). Thank You again D.B. 3/2008
     
  • First I want to thank you for expediting the order of the ring. Thank you for that. Secondly, I would like to express my appreciation of this beautifully crafted wedding band. I was stunned at the quality and appearance. Your website picture is deceiving as to the quality of this ring. It was much, much nicer in person… I would not hesitate using you guys in the future. Thank you again. C.R. 2/2008
     
  • Thank you so much for getting the ring to us so quickly. We decided to elope and I thought that the ring wouldn’t be ready in time. You worked with my husband and he was able to surprise me during the wedding with my beautiful ring. The setting is so unique and the diamonds are incredibly sparkly. We had looked at other sites including Blue Nile and your prices far surpassed all the competition. Thanks again for letting us have such a special day. R.S. 12/2007
     
  • My ring came yesterday, it was VVS/color F eternity ring and it is absolutely beautiful. It’s an excellent quality ring and most importantly, the best price on the web. Thank you for having such a great store, I will be ordering more jewelry from here in the future! K.G. 12/2007
     
  • I want to thank you for your efforts ensuring the prompt delivery of the rings. The rings arrived in plenty of time before the 17th. The rings & the engravings are perfect. Thank-you for your great communications & service. You’re wonderful. M.F. 11/2007
     
  • I couldn’t be more pleased with my eternity band. It is exactly what I wanted! L.R. 11/2007
     
  • I just wanted to take a minute to thank you for the excellent service that you have provided. The ring arrived ahead of your estimate and is beautiful. Thank you. D.D. 9/2007
     
  • The rings arrived and they are beautiful. I will be sure to recommend EWB to anyone looking for a ring… T.H.9/2007
     
  • I have already emailed Claire to say how pleased I am with my ring, but I wanted to express again, how completely thrilled I am. The ring is much more beautiful than I imagined, and is absolutely exactly what I wanted. I cannot express enough how happy we were with your superb service, the quick delivery to the UK and the sheer beauty of the ring. When it catches the sunlight, it is absolutely dazzling!! Thank you so much, and I would highly recommend you to anybody I know. N.B. 9/2007
     
  • Thank you for the quick turn around respond time. I really appreciate it as a customer. Thank you for taking the time on a Saturday as well… This is my second set of purchase and I will definitely recommend your website to others. & customer service is key to any business. D.C. 9/2007
     
  • I just wanted to say that my ring arrived yesterday and… it is absolutely stunning and beautiful! Exactly what I wanted and I am truly thrilled with it. I’d just like to say a huge thank you for your help and excellent service. I’m a truly happy customer!! N.B. 9/2007
     
  • I received it {my ring} at 3pm yesterday and it’s beautiful, thank you so much for all your help! J.R. 8/2007
     
  • I just received my future husband’s wedding band and it is absolutely beautiful! I cannot thank you guys enough for ensuring that it made it here in time and in such a beautiful way. I will definitely purchase from you all again and will recommend you all to others. Thanks again and keep up the good work! K.B. 6/2007
     
  • My name is B.M., and I want to enlighten you to a great experience I had with one of your employees, Pam. I was in the market for an eternity ring for my wife for our 10th wedding anniversary. I saw your website and called to place an order. I spoke with Pam. She took my order and at the end gave me the bad news that the rings were custom made and that the delivery date would be 2-3 days after my anniversary. I explained my issue and upgraded the shipping to overnight. Pam was very accommodating and assured me that she would do what she could to expedite the order. To my surprise the ring was delivered the day before my actual anniversary. I want you to know what a true professional Pam is. She did not over promise but she definitely over delivered which is the best trait when you are in the customer service industry. My wife loved the ring and we will definitely do business with you again should the need arise. Thank you for everything. B.M. 5/2007
     
  • My wife received the ring and thinks it’s the greatest! thank you for your help. C.C. 4/2007
     
  • Thank you so much for all of your help with selecting my wedding band. I received it last week and I love it. I couldn’t have asked for better customer service. The ring is beautiful and the quality is excellent, not to mention the great price. It was the best deal I could find. Our wedding is still three weeks away and I can wait until I can wear my beautiful ring! Thanks, D.R. 4/2007
     
  • Your customer service is impeccable and I appreciate your help. Thank you very much. K.L. 2/2007
  • I just want to extend my sincere thanks and gratitude to all the service people that assisted me with the purchase, shipping and the return process. Everyone was very courteous, professional and extremely helpful. Once again thank you. S.S. 1/2007
     
  • I was sooooo very pleased with my eternity band… Have looked in jewlery stores, your prices are at least $50+ less. I know your quality is fantastic… B.W. 12/2006
     
  • My husband and I purchased our wedding bands from Eternity. We get countless compliments on our rings. The prices were unbeatable, and they appraised for hundreds more than the purchase price. The customer services was excellent. Thanks. G.R. 11/2006
     
  • I wanted to take this opportunity to thank the staff. My husband and I purchased matching eternity diamond bands back in July 06. We were more than pleased. The rings were of high quality, and in fact it appraised for about $1000 more than the purchase price. My husband was very pleased with the diamonds and how it sparkles. When we went on our honeymoon we received so many compliments. I have told all of my friends about this company. Thank you G.L. 9/2006
     
  • Just wanted to let you know that I received the ring yesterday as you promised. It looks great! Thanks for your help in getting it here so quickly! I will certainly keep your company in mind for future purchases since I’ve had such a positive experience with this one. Thanks again and please forward this message to anyone else who contributed to the effort. T.C. 5/2006
     
  • Just wanted you to know that we received the ring…….LOVE IT!!!! L.B. 4/2006
     
  • I just wanted to thank Claire for her help and careful attention to my endless list of questions. The customized ring was exquisite and just what I wanted. My fiance and I are very happy. We look forward to ordering the wedding bands from you soon. It’s a gorgeous ring and such value! -J.C. 4/2006
     
  • Just wanted to thank you again for making this work for me. The ring arrived today and it is absolutely as gorgeous as the pictures! I will pass your name on as a business that sells quality products and will go the extra mile for their customers. Thanks again! M.L. 4/2006
     
  • My wedding ring arrived safely today and I am delighted with it, thank you. The entire process has been easy and straightforward therefore I have no hesitation in recommending your service to others. Many thanks for your help. A.T. 3/2006
     
  • I received the ring yesterday and am VERY pleased. It looks great and fits well. I want to thank for everything. You can rest assured that I speak very highly of you and your company. Thank you again. J.K. 3/2006
     
  • IT’S HERE & it’s gorgeous!!! Finally…..thanks so much for keeping me in the loop w/ my delivery and thanks again for all your wonderful customer service!! J.W. 2/2006
     
  • It’s been a while since I ordered my ring, but I just kept forgetting to e-mail. I just wanted to say how pleased I am with the ring. It is so much more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. Your customer service was great too. We are actually planning on ordering a set of simple, inexpensive wedding bands from you also to use for when we travel and other times when we don’t want to wear quite such an attention grabbing ring. I’m so happy with my ring and I’m so glad I found your website! Thanks again! -S.S. 2/2/06
     
  • Sorry it has taken me so long but I just wanted to say thank you. The ring is fantastic and delivery was so quick considering it came from the other side of the atlantic. Once again thank you to all involved. –P.D. 1/25/06
     
  • Thank you so much for your top quality service and for the rings. They are beautiful! Everything we expected and more.. We will defenitely shop at eternity wedding bands again. -M.B. 1/12/06
     
  • The rings just arrived today in the right time. Both rings look very nice, as shown on your home page. I would like to say thank you for the top service and I’m sure, that I will order again from you. - Kind regards, B. L. 11/21/05
     
  • I just received my pinkie ring and it is beautiful. I want to thank you for your quick response on my first return and getting my new ring upgraded and sent within 1 week. The customer service reps are very pleasant and professional on the phone. My new ring is absolutely beautiful and I will let everyone know where I bought it and how great you are!!! -D.D.
     
  • I got my ring today and it is perfect. I just wanted to say thank you for your great service. I will recommend your website to all my friends. –E.H.
     
  • We ordered a man’s wedding band for myself, we were very pleased with the customer service that we recieved when we had a small problem ordering online. The ring arrived on time and we found it very more than we had expected. I would order again if ever in the need and will suggest Eternity to any of my friends that are in the market. Thank you for your help and the wonderful product! –S.P.
     
  • Thank you so much for helping me through the buying and delivery process of buying my wedding band.My ring arrived yesterday, the 21st of September, and I love it! It is just what I was hoping for.Again, thank you so much for all of the help. -J.B.
     
  • The rings just arrived today in the right time. Both rings look very nice, as shown on your home page. I would like to say thank you for the top service and I’m sure, that I will order again from you. Kind regards. -B.L.
     
  • I received the ring and it is beautiful! It surpassed my expectations! My fiancé loves it but she cant wear it until another 4 weeks or so. I wanted to thank you for keeping me informed through the whole process, that’s the service I was looking for. -J.S.
     
  • I received my ring today, it’s absolutely gorgeous and just what I wanted, I’m trying hard to keep it in the drawer until my anniversary on the 12th! -A.L.
     
  • “You were the only reasonably-priced source for a ring of this design, and the only source that could ship it in less than 5-7 business days. I’ve spent 3 ½ hours on the internet, searching like mad, THANK YOU!” - L.P.
     
  • Thank you so much for your immediate response to my needs. You called when you said you would, and you even went the extra mile that I was sure no company would do, as in calling my cell phone number. Thank you again, you are indeed a valuable asset to “Eternity.” Sincerely - C.F.
     
  • Thanks for your outstanding customer service! -H.M.
     
  • Thank you for your prompt service, rings arrived in one piece and we’re very pleased with them. Thanks again. -M.L.
     
  • Love your website, very easy to navigate. -G.G.
     
  • My ring is stunning, and exactly what I wanted! It looks beautiful on my finger and I couldn’t be happier! - J.P.
     
  • Found what I was looking for straight away! Very Impressed. - C.T.
     
  • Excellent and prompt answers to my questions via email prior to purchasing. We are very happy with the rings. - M.R.
     
  • I just received the ring – it’s fantastic!!! Better than I expected!!!… -H.J.
     
  • First, let me start off by saying that I am very impressed by your website. I have yet to see any prices that compare: -M.D.
     
  • I am very pleased! I found Eternity Wedding Bands a prompt service, offering a great selection at a most reasonable price. In the future Eternity Wedding Bands can be assured I shall be making more purchases. It’s nice to have a reliable business one can surely count on. Eternity Wedding Bands is a great company!!! A very satisfied customer…..I am! -C.G.
     
  • Eternity Wedding Bands is doing everything right! Their website was very easy to navigate, and I received my ring a day or two early. I am also pleased with the quality of my ring! Keep up the excellent work. -M.M.
     
  • Eternity Wedding Bands had absolutely the best selection, best prices, and the best disclosure of product information amongst the online jewelers that I’ve researched-and I’ve done extensive research on both diamonds, jewelry, and internet jewelers. Their website was extremely easy to navigate and find what I wanted quickly and easily. Also, their membership with the Jewelers Vigilance Committee was critical to my purchase decision-I would not have purchased from them without it. - C.M.
     
  • I am very pleased! I found eternity wedding bands a prompt service, offering a great selection at a most reasonable price, in the future eternity wedding bands can be assured i shall be making more purchases. It’s nice to have a reliable business one can surly count on. eternity wedding bands is a great company!!! A very satisfied customer…..I am! C.G. – Edenton, NC
     
  • I absolutely love my ring. I am so happy I found this site on the internet. - K.C.
     
  • My ring is what I expected and it is beautiful - C.H.
     
  • Your prices were the lowest anywhere…free shipping and a 30-day return option made me even more inclined to order a wedding band from eternity. - A.D.
     
  • Great prices and good customer service -L.D.
     
  • I received my fiancee’s ring in the mail yesterday and I am so pleased. The ring was a size 14 and before you made it you notified me that it would look slightly different because of the large size and your jeweler did a beautiful job. Thank You so much. – M.C.
     
  • Hello, I just wanted to take a moment and let you know that we did indeed receive our purchase this afternoon. With your help, you`ve made my fiance a very happy and extremely anxious wife-to-be. For that, I`d like to send you my “thanks” and appreciation for your business. I was very pleased with your quick response to my questions and eventually my order, and the shipping was as quick as possible. The end result…..a perfect transaction and you`ve gained an extremly satisfied customer. You`ll definitely be first on our mind when ever any future jewelry purchases arrise. Thank you once again for your pleasurable business. – E.W.
     
  • Thank you so much for the beautiful ring I’ve got for my future husband. It took me a long time to find the right one and buying online was interesting since I didn’t get to see it first. But now that I got it, I am so happy that I decided to order it from you. Thank you SOOOO MUCH! It’s just what I wanted! – I.M.
  • We have not experienced the type of quality customer service that you gave us in a long time. I have a beautiful custom wedding ring that Claire assisted me with. It is exactly what I wanted. My husband’s wedding band is perfect. The thickness of the rings is great for lasting wear. Thank You and we will definitely recommend your company to anyone that asks. -P.N.
     
  • My ring arrived today and I LOVE it!!!! Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to upgrade to the 1 carat ring. The sparkle and the size is perfect. I did not even mind paying £120 duty to get it in the country. To get a ring like this in my local jewellers would cost me about £1500 ( you can work out how much that would be in dollars!). I could ramble on all day about how happy I am but I am sure you are busy sending out rings to other lucky customers. Thank you once again. – L.W.
     
  • I just wanted to let you know that I received my ring today and it’s beautiful. I know my future husband will love it. Thank you again for your support and superior customer service. – B.S.
     
  • Thank you for all your help and your sensitivity to my concerns and your timely response. I just wanted to mention, that when searching for this ring, I literally spent hours and days trying to find a man’s ring with platinum & diamonds, at a reasonable price. I searched approximately 90 websites and this was the only website I found that satisfied my requirements. At one point, I was prepared to “settle” for something close, but then by luck and one last attempt, I found your site. Thank God! I feel saying “thank you” doesn’t quite emphasize my appreciation. – B.S.
     
  • I just received the ring – it’s fantastic!!! Better than I expected!!! Thanks so much for your help….. – J.J.
     
  • I received my band and it is just beautiful. I’m very happy and pleased with my purchase and I’m looking forward to future purchases. Also, just wanted to personally thank you for all your help. I’m proud to say I received a world class service from your organization. It’s been a pleasure doing business with you!!! – S.T.
     
  • Dear Eternity Wedding Bands, I wanted to praise you for your tremendous service and turn around time. Like many other customers I am a last minute shopper and needed this ring by middle of next week. I figured since it was a bigger size then the average it would take five days for you to get made and then it would be one day to get to me overnight. You can imagine my surprise and delight when I received an e-mail the day after our purchase letting us know it was shipping, NOW THAT IS SERVICE!! Thank you for being so prompt, it is a nice change from other web-sites that charge an a arm & a leg for overnight service. Your business is truly one of a kind. Thanks again, Sincerely yours, N.D.
     
  • Outstanding prices and great product. Lightning fast order processing and shipping. E.O.
     
  • Thank You, Thank you, Thank you! I finally got the ring I was looking for….it is so beautiful… Sincerely, – V.D.
     
  • After shopping for days online we were finally able to find EXACTLY what we were looking for on your site! We received them in record time and THEY ARE EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL THEN PICTURED and alot cheaper then other sites!!! I really couldn’t begin to tell you how happy I am with our diamond bands!! They are exquisite! We’ve purchased jewelry online before and had to return it due to horrid quality so we were a bit nervous about this one. Phew…I am so glad we did it! THANK YOU SO MUCH!! – A.F.
     
  • I received my ring today and it is GORGEOUS!!! It is exactly what I wanted and I really appreciate the excellent and prompt customer service I received. Cudos to Eternity wedding bands for a job well done. I will be sure to pass this along to my friends. Thank you again – R.A.
     
  • I did receive my ring on Monday as you said I would. I want to let you know how extremely pleased I am with it. It is absolutely what I imagined it would be. I will definitely be recommending your site to other brides! Thank you again. – E.S.
     
  • This is a great site with very affordable prices, I even went to stores, and didn’t find deals like these! – Craig, NY


ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES